Committees  (2020)

By-Laws – by-laws@tennesseetreetoppers.net – Jeff Laughrey (Chair), Terry Presley, Tyson Richmond

Competition – competition@tennesseetreetoppers.net – Jeff Laughrey (Co-chair), Terry Presley(Co-chair)

Election – election@tennesseetreetoppers.net – Dan Shell

Finance – finance@tennesseetreetoppers.net – Julie Julian(Chair), Jeff Laughrey, Terry Presley, Tyson Richmond, Mark ‘Curly’ Dunn

Flight Regulatory Program (FRP) and Safety – frp-safety@tennesseetreetoppers.net – Jeff Laughrey (Chair), Mark ‘Curly’ Dunn, Terry Presley, Tyson Richmond

Fundraising – fundraising@tennesseetreetoppers.net – Katie Dunn (Co-Chair), Anne Horgan (Co-Chair)

Insurance – insurance@tennesseetreetoppers.net – Katie Dunn

Maintenance – maintenance@tennesseetreetoppers.net – Tom Prouhet (Chair), Mark ‘Curly’ Dunn

Membership – membership@tennesseetreetoppers.net – Katie Dunn (Chair),  Julie Julian

Newsletter – newsletter@tennesseetreetoppers.net – Dan Shell

Property – property@tennesseetreetoppers.net – Mark ‘Curly’ Dunn

Public Relations – publicrelations@tennesseetreetoppers.net – Anne Horgan

Social – social@tennesseetreetoppers.net – Anne Horgan

Social Media – socialmedia@tennesseetreetoppers.net – Julie Julian (Co-Chair) , Katie Dunn (Co-Chair)

Technology – webmaster@tennesseetreetoppers.net – Reid ‘Sparky’ Sparks