TTT Election Committee Report


The TTT 2023 Board of Directors election was conducted from November 10 until December 10.  The ballot was composed of candidates nominated by adjournment of the October meeting and forty-one (41) ballots were cast in the election.  Election results are as follows


TTT 2023 Board of Directors


Anderson, James

Cutts, Buddy

Dunn, Katie

Dunn, Mark

Gibson, Jim

Goodwin, J.C.

Horgan, Anne

Jacobson, Carl

Koenig, Joseph

Laughrey, Jeff

Pearce, Rudder

Prouhet, Tom

Richmond, Tyson

Shell, Dan

Wojnowski, Greg


Tree Topper of the Year


Mark Dunn